Account Support

How to edit my profile?
  1. Log in to virtual coworking.community
  2. Select “Edit My Profile” from the top left menu
Will I be charged after my free trial?
No, you will not be charged after the trial ends.
Can I cancel my membership at any time?
Yes – you can cancel your membership at any time.
Can I upgrade or downgrade my membership at any time?
Yes – you can upgrade or downgrade at any time. Please see how-to instructions above.
How do I Upgrade my Membership?
You may upgrade your membership at any time. Simply visit our
Prices & Plans page and choose your Upgraded Membership option.
How do I Downgrade my Membership?
You may downgrade your membership at any time. Simply visit our
Prices & Plans page and choose your Downgraded Membership option.
How do I change my password?
  1. Go to the Login page, select “Lost your password?”.
  2. You will redirect to the password reset portal, Type in your registered email and select the “Get New Password” button.
  3. Go to personal mailbox, check your inbox or spam for password reset link from Virtual Coworking Community, Select the reset link.
  4. You will redirect to the password reset page, Type in new password considering the password policy and select “Reset Password” button.
How do I change my Profile Picture?
  1. Login to your account
  2. Click on Member Community
  3. Go to your profile and click view profile
  4. You may hover over your profile picture to change